© 2018 by S.W. Creative Publishing co. Proudly created with Wix.com

if you love Dragons, Wolf shifters, Fae, sexy Druid Warriors,

endearing nerds, Witches, vampires, and even the slayers who end them,

then these series are perfect for you! 

DOB.png
Vampires...

**Dynasty of Blood Saga is an action packed series, and a Vampire fans must read. Step into an intriguing and captivating world of Vampires, mystery, and romance.

 

Perfect for fans of Bella Forrest’s “A Shade of Vampire", True Blood, and "Twilight."

Wolf Shifters...

A Fairy Tale Retelling of Little Red Riding Hood…

**Full of magic, mystery, unexpected twists, and fantasy romance, Beast of Shadow & Light is the first book in a fantastic series that will keep you enthralled from the very first page, and leaves you begging for more.

 

Perfect for fans of Cinder and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

COTL.png
WCC.png
Fae & Dragons...

**Escape to the epic world of The Winter Court Chronicles, in Forgotten Kingdom, book one in a series full of romance, Fae drama, intrigue, and deadly secrets.

 

A story that fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, The Iron fey, and Lord of the Rings will absolutely love!

Druid Warriors...

The best of Celtic mythology, captivating  romance, and unprecedented magic.

**The Ancient Magic Series is a riveting adventure, and paranormal romance about a quirky girl, a heartthrob Druid Warrior, and an extraordinary mystical world.

 

Ideal for readers who love Merlin, Twilight, and the Mortal Instruments.

AM.png

Soon to be complete!

STA.png
Academy... 

An Academy series of Exciting  Greek, Norse, and Celtic mythology, magic, portals, and creatures with untold power.

Supernatural Taskforce Academy is full of magic, mythology, college drama, and romance. Scorpion Blood is the first book in the addicting upper teen fantasy series that will keep you glued to your kindle!

 

Perfect for fans of Legacies, The Umbrella Academy, and The Order. 

STAY UPDATED

FOLLOW STEPH

Amazon-1-512 copy.png
BB 64x64.png
goodreads64x64.png
facebook 64x64.png
facebook 96x96.png
twitter 64x64.png
instagram 64x64.png
pinterest 64x64.png
youtube 96x96.png