top of page
BANNER FBF.jpg

a spicy reverse harem fantasy romance

Coming Feb 14th!

1. OW&D-B1.jpg

Wolves and Vampires never mix… 

Unless they are ready to rip each other apart.

 

All I want for my birthday is to pass the fire trial that will unlock my Wolf Shifter powers, join my uncle's Vampire hunting pack, and mate with the man I love… Until a mysterious human is captured and tortured by our Alpha, leaving me no choice but to act.

 

Except, not everything is as it seemed, and my act of kindness has just turned me into the enemy.

 

Suddenly on the run from my own family, I'm forced unconscious, only to awake in the deadly clutches of three scrumptiously irresistible strangers—Mr. Impulsive, Mr. Temperamental, and Mr. Cocky. What’s worse, my wolf is a bit too “approving” of my captors.

 

Taken from the only home I've ever known, I'm forced to realize that Vampires are not the scariest monsters out there, and Wolf Shifters may not be the good guys after all.

Exclusively on Amazon Free on KU

ZON.png

For fans of Romantasy, Why Choose Romance, "Shadow Daddies", sexy tension, slow burn romance, "touch her and die", funny banter, action, and shocking secrets, the "Forged By Fire series" is a thrilling world that will keep you glued to the page until the very end. Don't miss out on this spicy and gripping romance!"

 

***This series is recommended for readers 16 and older due to three seriously delectable monsters—A Shadow Daddy, A Vampire Bad Boy, and A Moody Wolf Shifter Prince—and a slightly naïve but seriously feisty wolf shifter FMC. It contains provocative, steamy scenes, and light cursing.

★A Note from the Author★

Forged by Fire, A reverse Harem Romance, is set in the connected worlds of the Curse of the Lycan & Dynasty of Blood series. These series can be read on their own, but contain crossovers, and some of the original characters will make cameo appearances in Forged by Fire. If you loved Of Wolves and Deceit and want to know the original worlds, we recommend you read the Curse of the Lycan and the Dynasty of Blood Saga, in that order, to fully immerse yourself in these exciting, steamy, and addictive stories.

**Books in the connected worlds**

 

The Curse of the Lycan

*A Wolf Shifters, Forbidden Love Romance.*

Beast of Shadow & Light, Book 1

Slayer of Hope & Sorrow, Book 2

Knight of Iron & Stone, Book 3

Queen of War & Peace, Book 4

Wolf Prince, Book 5

Dark Wolf, Book 6

Dynasty of Blood Saga

*A Vampire, Enemies to Lovers Romance.*

Cursed by Darkness, Book 1

Claimed by Darkness, Book 2

Consumed by Darkness, Book 3

Countess of Darkness, Book 4

Cover Reveal Coming Soon!

CS-B2.jpg

Exclusively on Amazon Free on KU

ZON.png

For fans of Romantasy, Why Choose Romance, "Shadow Daddies", sexy tension, slow burn romance, "touch her and die", funny banter, action, and shocking secrets, the "Forged By Fire series" is a thrilling world that will keep you glued to the page until the very end. Don't miss out on this spicy and gripping romance!"

 

***This series is recommended for readers 16 and older due to three seriously delectable monsters—A Shadow Daddy, A Vampire Bad Boy, and A Moody Wolf Shifter Prince—and a slightly naïve but seriously feisty wolf shifter FMC. It contains provocative, steamy scenes, and light cursing.

Cover Reveal Coming Soon!

CS-B3-1.jpg

Exclusively on Amazon Free on KU

ZON.png

For fans of Romantasy, Why Choose Romance, "Shadow Daddies", sexy tension, slow burn romance, "touch her and die", funny banter, action, and shocking secrets, the "Forged By Fire series" is a thrilling world that will keep you glued to the page until the very end. Don't miss out on this spicy and gripping romance!"

 

***This series is recommended for readers 16 and older due to three seriously delectable monsters—A Shadow Daddy, A Vampire Bad Boy, and A Moody Wolf Shifter Prince—and a slightly naïve but seriously feisty wolf shifter FMC. It contains provocative, steamy scenes, and light cursing.

STAY UPDATED

FOLLOW STEPH

  • ZON
  • BB
  • GR
  • FB
  • INSTA
  • PIN
  • TWTR
  • TT
  • E
bottom of page